Driven (Deep Ops Book 4)


Price: $6.36
(as of Apr 18,2021 14:26:56 UTC – Details)


Unswerving: Angus Force is decided to seek down the serial killer he’d as soon as shot useless—or so he idea. But an nameless supply studies that Lassiter is alive. Force hasn’t slept since, understanding it’s just a subject of time prior to “the Surgeon” moves once more. And quickly, a frame is located, bearing Lassiter’s similar maniacal MO. It’s only the start of a murderous path blazing thru DC and Virginia, proper to Force’s yard . . .

 

Unstoppable: Nari Zhang is the shrink for the ragtag Deep Ops Unit, although she isn’t Force’s

shrink—which is an excellent factor. Because after they’re thrown in combination at the case, their appeal is explosive and impossible to resist. They’ll simply need to combat that a lot tougher to stay the warmth between them from flaming out of keep an eye on. But issues are about to develop into way more difficult, and fatal, than they may have imagined . . .

 

Unhinged: Once the killer catches a glimpse of Nari, she turns into his new obsession. She is now the point of interest level—for each Force and Lassiter—in a deadly dance for survival . . .

Praise for Hidden

 

“Sexy, scorching, full of motion and risk—an actual web page turner.”

New York Times bestselling creator Kat Martin

 

 “Explodes with motion, spice and humor.”

Publishers Weekly

 

“Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti’s sequence get started.”
Booklist

 




From the Publisher

FICTION Romance Suspense
FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense

FICTION Romance Suspense