The Tail of Emily Windsnap Sparkling Underwater Adventures 8 Books Collection Set

Price: $46.98
(as of Feb 20,2021 01:55:56 UTC – Details)

Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing can be Dispatched Collectively:

The Tail of Emily Windsnap Sparkling Underwater Adventures 8 Books Collection Set:

The Tail of Emily Windsnap:
Emily Windsnap lives on a ship, however her mom has all the time been oddly fearful to stay her out of the water.

And the Monster from the Deep:
Emily Windsnap is delighted to reach at her new house – a secret island close to the Bermuda Triangle the place people and merfolk are living in combination, and the place being a woman who grows a tail once she enters the water is not an issue.

And the Castle within the Mist:
The magic ring that Emily Windsnap – part mermaid, part strange lady – unearths buried within the sand belongs to Neptune, and he desires it again.

And the Siren’s Secret:
Emily is thrilled when her circle of relatives returns to Brightport, however their makes an attempt to apply Neptune’s orders to deliver people and merfolk in combination appear doomed.

And the Land of the Midnight Sun:
Emily and Aaron are despatched on a most sensible secret venture by way of King Neptune. The king has been having nightmares he does not perceive and he is aware of most effective that Emily and Aaron will have to pass to the Land of the Midnight Sun to steer clear of disaster.

And the Ship of Lost Souls:
A college travel to an attractive island plunges Emily and her pals into a brand new journey.

And the Falls of Forgotten Island:
Emily Windsnap, an strange lady on land and a paranormal mermaid in water, is late a spoil from pleasure.

And the Pirate Prince:
When Emily Windsnap’s boyfriend Aaron is captured by way of pirates there may be just one possibility – sign up for a rival pirate group and convince them to lend a hand rescue him.

Digital Content Insider | News Online Google